Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bottleneckbill"
[audio]Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk w/ Skerik 5-30-09 New Orleans @ Tipitina's - Recorded by Ira Gross
Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk w/ Skerik May 3, 2009 (12:25 AM start, so actually May 4th) New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina's Neumann SKM-140 > Edirol R-44 > CDR (by Ira Gross) Disc One: 01. new instrumental 02. Greasy Groceries 03. talking and tuning 04. Paper Chasin' Britney 05. Instrumental ?Improv? 06. Deeper (Uptown All Stars) 07. Band Intros 08. No More Okey Doke (Meters) 09. I Cannot Make It (Sly Stone) Disc Two: 01...
Keywords: Ivan Neville; Dumstaphunk; funk; Meters; Funky Meters; Skerik
Downloads: 809 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Harlow's on 2005-02-12 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. So Close, So Far Away 2. Gonna Move 3. To Know You Is to Love You 4. Crow Jane 5. Greensleeves 6. Chevrolet 7. Forty-Four Blues 8. Cheesecake Disc 2 1. Intros 2. Freddie's Dead 3. Going Down Slow 4. Pedro 5. Joyful Noise 6. Soul Stew > Everything Is Everything
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 603 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at State Theatre on 2005-04-24 - The Codetalkers
Victor the Snakeman Isle of Langerhan Lighthouse Broken Home or Broken Road? Nightlife > Diggin Up Bones The Plate Is Hot Compared to What World Around You Fixxin to Die Niagra Time is Free
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Post-Quake scenes
Footage taken about a month after the massive earthquake and fire of 1906.
Keywords: Earthquake; Fire; 1906
Downloads: 14,500 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster*, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,086 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Barton Hall on 1999-11-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 11/15/99 Barton Hall Cornell University Ithaca, NY Phil, Molo, Barraco, Haynes, Trucks, & Jorma FOB B&K 4061>V2>Dat>CD>EAC>mkwACT>SHN CD 1 1. Jam > 2. Eyes Of The World> 3. Mountains Of The Moon> 4. Soulshine CD 2 1. Mr. Charlie > 2. Cold Rain & Snow> 3. GDTRFB > 4. And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Far From Me, Cassidy > Don't Ease Me In Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > I Need A Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,357 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rubber Bowl, University of Akron on 1986-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, Don't Think Twice It's Alright*, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Desolation Row**-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,887 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Music Hall on 1972-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Loser,Black Throated Wind, Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Around And Around, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Me And My Uncle, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,412 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster*, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,677 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[audio]George W. Bush Speaks from the Oval Office 9/11/2001 - The White House
Statement by President George W. Bush in His Address to the Nation September 11, 2001.
Keywords: On the Occasion of National Events
Downloads: 14,912 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Constellation Brands-Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center on 2011-07-26 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road 03 BIODTL 04 Promised Land 05 Tons of Steel * 06 Dark Hollow 07 They Love Each Other 08 Train in Vain 09 Big RailRoad Blues Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Truckin' 03 SmokeStack Lightning 04 I Want You 05 New Potato Caboose 06 Dark Star 07 Uncle John's Band 08 Black Peter 09 Gimme Some Lovin' 10 GDTRFB 11 Bid You Goodnight E: 12 donor rap 13 Lazy River Road * 21st anniversary of Brent Mydland's death, Image of Brent on Video Screen during Tons of Steel.
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 9,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,483 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,599 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Believe It Or Not, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E:Blackbird-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,917 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Don't Need Love-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Scarlet Begonias, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Louie Louie-> Cumberland Blues, Memphis Blues-> Deal Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, K.C. Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Childhood's End, Masterpiece, Attics of My Life, Cassity, Bird Song, Throwing Stones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,356 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2007-09-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 09/23/07 (Sun) Greek Theater - Berkeley, CA Set 1/ 1:Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:Good Lovin' 3:Why Don't We Do It In The Road 4:Deal 5:The Weight 6:Gone Wanderin'* 7:Cumberland Blues* 8:Supercede You* Set 2/ 9:Playing in the Band 10:Mexican Girl 11:Candyman 12:Fire on the Mountain 13:Pee Jam 14:St. Stephen 15:A Hard Rain's A-Gonna fall 16:The Wheel 17:Eyes Of The World 18:Sugar Magnolia 19:Donor Rap/Intros 20:Encore: Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad # Lineup: Phil Lesh-ba...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Greek Theatre; Jackie Greene; Neumann mix
Downloads: 61,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 217,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies